Roundhay Environmental Action Project - REAP

Local farmers' market for local produce held every 3rd Saturday of the Month
9am - 12:30pm Oakwood Clock

Oakwood Farmers Market

Oakwood Farmers' Market

Come to the Oakwood Clock on the third Saturday morning in the month and meet up with friends and neighbours and sample produce from our award winning farmers and producers.

Regular stalls include local and organic vegetables, eggs, rapeseed oil, beef, organic meat, pies, bacon, mushrooms, bread, apple juice, soup, plants, cheese, Italian and local delicatessen savouries and sweet treats. 

NEXT MARKET - SATURDAY 16TH DECEMBER 2017 

Join us around the Christmas tree for carol singing lead by Gordon Robertson.

Find us around Oakwood Clock in North Leeds.
(Postcode: LS8 1SD)

To give us your ideas and feedback  you can e-mail us at market@reap-leeds.org.uk

For all the latest market news and information visit our social media pages on Facebook, Twitter or Instagram.


About Oakwood Farmers' Market

FARMA - accredited market held on 3rd Saturday of every month  9am to 12:30pm.

Regular stalls with range of local food and produce plus new and returning guests.

Seasonal holidays celebrated with local musicians and special events.

NEXT MARKET SATURDAY 16TH DECEMBER 2017

Our Regular Stall Holders:

Yorkshire Orchards - yorkshireorchards.co.uk
Swillington Organic Farm - swillingtonorganicfarm.co.uk
Johnsons Fish - 07967 726642
Stickeys Honeys - stickeys.co.uk
Yorkshire Highlanders - yorkshirehighlanders.co.uk
Church View Eggs - 01924 250689
Whiteleys Farm Shop - bwhiteleyfarmshop.co.uk
The Organic Pantry - theorganicpantry.co.uk
Lincolnshire Poacher - lincolnshirepoachercheese.com
Autumn Harvest Mushrooms - autumnharvest@live.co.uk
Leeds Bread Co-op - leedsbread.coop
Yorkshire Rapeseed Oil - yorkshirerapeseedoil.co.uk
Mario Olianas - olianas.co.uk
Thistlemist Farm Soup - thistlemistfarm.co.uk
Sian's India Express - indiaexpress.co.uk
Third Wave (Coffee) - thirdwaveroast.com
Gluten Freekz - glutenfreekz.co.uk
Pies from Allums - allumsbutchers.co.uk

Plus different guest stalls every month.

Guest Stalls this month:

Tricky Dicky’s Sticky Toffee Pudding
Cloudberry Bakes - Nordic baking, jams, chutneys and relishes
Art of Mallow - artofmallow.co.uk
Nomadic Beers - nomadicbeers.org.uk
Melanie’s Chocolates - melaniescakes.com


Oakwood Farmers' Market - the movie

 

 

Contact Us

We welcome new members and new ideas.

If you would like to get involved  please email us on market@reap-leeds.org.uk.

To apply for a stall at our market, please use this form...

 

 

 


Our eBulletin keeps you posted of the latest...

EVENTS

NEWS


Energy

Through events and information we want to raise awareness of what we can all do to cut our fuel / energy bills.

Find out about...

REAP Energy >

Energy at REAP

Gardening

REAP Gardening wants to help our community to grow as much of our own food as possible.

Find out about...

REAP Gardening >

Gardening at REAP

Energy at REAP

Transport

REAP Transport is working to raise awareness of the most eco-friendly and fuel efficient ways to get around.

Find out about...

REAP Transport >

Events at REAP

Events

REAP Events are working to raise awareness of more sustainable living & reduce our carbon footprint.

Find out about...

REAP Events >


Sign up to receive our eBulletin

The REAP eBulletin is our free monthly e-newsletter.




Oakwood Farmers Market

Roundhay Environmental Action Project is a company limited by guarantee.

Registered in England No. 6415058. Registered Charity No. 1132380.

Website Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy

Website by Mawbray